In This Section

New Families Center

NAME  
TITLE  
EMAIL  
PHONE  
Ali, Shakur

Enrollment and Retention Specialist

shakur.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3704
Andrade, Maricela

Intake Specialist

maricela.andrade@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3700
Babbitt, Barb

Nurse

barbara.babbitt@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3701
Hendrickson, Leana

International School Counselor

leana.hendrickson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3706
Muse, Mohamed

Intake Specialist

mohamed.muse@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3700
Salgado, Sharon

Enrollment and Retention Specialist

sharon.salgado@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3700
Swanson, Martha

Supervisor, Student Placement Services (New Families Center Manager)

martha.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.3705
 

If you have questions about the enrollment process, please contact us at sps.department@mpls.k12.mn.us or call us at 612.668.1840.